Publish your site
HOW TO PUBLISH THE WEBSITE?
To publish your website, find the Publish option on the upper right corner of the editor. Once you have clicked on it, a pop up menu will appear asking you if you are sure you want to publish. By clicking Yes, a new notification will appear and you may have to wait while the the images are being generated.Once the images have been successfully generated, a link will be provided where you can visit your website.
When a global data change is detected within a third-party application, this setting allows you to stop the site from auto-publishing.
HOW TO DISABLE AUTO-PUBLISH
By default, when a third-party data source is updated, the site automatically auto-publishes to match the changes. However, if you wish to stop your site from auto-publishing, simply click the checkmark on the left side of the "Disable Auto-Publish" option and do not forget to press Save to keep the changes.